Webinar

IMC_DSF_SocialMedia_TW

Opportunities in the fluid-handling manufacturing sector are abundant in 2021. By digitalizing your sales processes, your business will be better positioned to capitalize on these opportunities and seize even more market share than your initial forecasts. 

Join our 10-Minute webinar to learn:

  • How to manage challenging sales scenarios in your sector

  • What it needs to catch up with today's market demands

  • How to build a sustainable sales strategy that makes you easy to buy from

When:

APAC: 30/9/21  | 1 pm Singapore | 3 pm Sydney
US & EMEA: 30/9/21 | 8 am San Franciso | 10 am Chicago | 5 pm Berlin

Find more information about the topic and our speakers here.

Invite your colleagues to this webinar